Oddział Ochrony Środowiska (II)

Pracownicy

Lp. Imię Nazwisko Stanowisko Pokój Telefon Email
1. Grażyna Ratajska kierownik Oddziału 204 +61 8784080 grazyna_ratajska@um.poznan.pl
2. Emilia Bielak ds. hałasu 210 +61 8784062 emilia_bielak@um.poznan.pl
3. Marta Janczak ds. ochrony powierzchni ziemi 105 +61 8784088 marta_szymanska@um.poznan.pl
4. Edyta Norkowska ds. odpadów 105 +61 8784088 edyta_norkowska@um.poznan.pl
5. Katarzyna Paterek ds. interwencji 105 +61 8784089 katarzyna_paterek@um.poznan.pl
6. Joanna Przebieracz ds. powietrza 210 +61 878 4085 joanna_przebieracz@um.poznan.pl
7. Bartosz Senger ds. hałasu 210 +61 878 4062 bartosz_senger@um.poznan.pl
8. Katarzyna Staszek ds. odpadów 105 +61 8784088 katarzyna_staszek@um.poznan.pl
9. Beata Wieszczeczyńska ds. odpadów 105 +61 8784089 beata_wieszczeczynska@um.poznan.pl
10. Agnieszka Wójcik ds. powietrza 210 +61 8784085 agnieszka_wojcik@um.poznan.pl